Most Recent Video Worship Experiences...

Check back often (at least weekly) for the latest video experience!

Video Worship Experience - Sunday, Mar. 7, 2021

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, March 7, 2021
03-07-2021 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [218.3 KB]

Video Worship Experience - Sunday, Feb. 28, 2021

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, February 28, 2021
02-28-2021 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [269.5 KB]

Video Worship Experience - Sunday, Feb. 21, 2021

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, February 21, 2021
02-21-2021 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [241.8 KB]

Video Worship Experience - Sunday, Feb. 14, 2021

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, February 14, 2021
02-14-2021 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [220.3 KB]

Video Worship Experience - Sunday, Feb. 7, 2021

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, February 7, 2021
02-07-2021 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [249.4 KB]

Video Worship Experience - Sunday, Jan. 31, 2021

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, January 31, 2021
01-31-2021 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [227.7 KB]

Video Worship Experience - Sunday, Jan. 24, 2021

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, January 24, 2021
01-24-2021 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [228.8 KB]

Video Worship Experience - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2021

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, January 17, 2021
01-17-2021 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [236.8 KB]

Video Worship Experience - Sunday, Jan. 10, 2021

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, January 10, 2021
01-10-2021 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [210.9 KB]

Video Worship Experience - Sunday, Jan. 3, 2021

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, January 3, 2021
01-03-2021 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [177.2 KB]

For more videos from Memorial Church, check out our online Video Gallery by clicking here or visit our YouTube Channel by clicking here...

Our activities are designed to offer people of all ages opportunities to fellowship and create relationships that last a lifetime. For more detailed information on other upcoming events, visit the events page now.