This Week at Memorial United Methodist Church

Saturday, August 24, 2019

10:00 a.m. until 2:00 p.m. - Mission of Hope at the Fairgrounds
7:00 p.m. - Newsboys Concert at the Fairgrounds
 
Sunday, August 25, 2019

Last Day to Donate to School Supply Drive

9:30 a.m. - Worship Service

 

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

11:00 a.m. - Line Dancing
6:00 p.m. - Church Council
 

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

9:00 a.m. - Knitting and Quilting Fellowship
 
Sunday, September 1, 2019

9:30 a.m. - Worship Service

Looking Ahead...

Saturday, September 7, 2019

5:00 p.m. until 7:00 p.m. - Nacho Dinner at the Salvation Army
Benefitting Hope At The Inn
 
Sunday, September 8, 2019

Fall Schedule Begins

8:30 a.m. - Worship Service

9:30 a.m. - S'MorE Sunday MORning Ed

10:30 a.m. - Worship Service

11:40 a.m. - All Church Breakfast Served by the Men's Fellowship

 

Monday, September 9, 2019

6:00 p.m. - Meet the Pastor Campfire
 

Sunday, September 15, 2019

2:00 p.m. until 5:00 p.m. - District Communications Workshop
 
Tuesday, September 17, 2019

6:00 p.m. - Staff-Parish Meets with the District Superintendent

7:00 p.m. - Church Conference

All Members of Memorial UMC are Encouraged to Attend

 

Saturday, October 19, 2019

9:00 a.m. until 3:00 p.m. - Fall Extravaganza (Vendors Fair)

 

Saturday, October 26, 2019

1:00 p.m. until 3:00 p.m. - Halloween Carnival

 

Friday, November 1, 2019 and Saturday, November 2, 2019

Pasty Sale

Our activities are designed to offer people of all ages opportunities to fellowship and create relationships that last a lifetime. For more detailed information on other upcoming events, visit the events page now.