This Week at Memorial United Methodist Church

Sunday, February 19, 2017

8:30 a.m. - Early Service

9:15 a.m. - Sunday School

10:30 a.m. - Worship Service

 

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

9:00 a.m. - Knitting and Quilting Fellowship

6:00 p.m. - Christian Education Classes for All Ages

6:00 p.m. - Glory Ringers Bell Choir Rehearsal

7:00 p.m. - Jubilee Choir Rehearsal

 
Thursday, February 23, 2017

10:00 a.m. - Bible Study

 
Friday, February 24, 2017

11:00 a.m. - Visitation for Jane Empson

12:00 noon - Jane Empson Funeral Service followed by lunch

 
Sunday, February 26, 2017

8:30 a.m. - Early Service

9:15 a.m. - Sunday School

10:30 a.m. - Worship Service

2:00 p.m. - Winter Fellowship Event at Timberdoodle Lodge

Looking Ahead...

See the Church Calendar for Upcoming Months page to find out what is already being planned for March, April and May, 2017!

 

Thursday, February 23, 2017

10:00 a.m. - Bible Study

7:00 p.m. - Missions Committee

 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

7:00 p.m. - Ash Wednesday Service

 

Thursday, March 2, 2017

10:00 a.m. - Bible Study

11:15 a.m. - Lenten Study

 

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Serving Lunch at the Salvation Army

 

Sunday, March 5, 2017

11:30 a.m. - Missions Fair

Men's Lunch featuring Scalloped Potatoes and Ham

 

Sunday March 12, 2017

Hope At The Inn Hosted by Memorial Church

Through Sunday, March 19, 2017

Our activities are designed to offer people of all ages opportunities to fellowship and create relationships that last a lifetime. For more detailed information on other upcoming events, visit the events page now.