Video Gallery

Some of our more recent videos are available here.

 

For more videos from Memorial Church, visit our YouTube Channel by clicking here...

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, March 21, 2021
03-21-2021 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [165.7 KB]
Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, March 14, 2021
03-14-2021 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [170.6 KB]
Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, March 7, 2021
03-07-2021 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [218.3 KB]
Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, February 28, 2021
02-28-2021 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [269.5 KB]
Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, February 21, 2021
02-21-2021 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [241.8 KB]
Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, February 14, 2021
02-14-2021 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [220.3 KB]
Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, February 7, 2021
02-07-2021 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [249.4 KB]
Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, January 31, 2021
01-31-2021 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [227.7 KB]
Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, January 24, 2021
01-24-2021 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [228.8 KB]
Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, January 17, 2021
01-17-2021 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [236.8 KB]
Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, January 10, 2021
01-10-2021 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [210.9 KB]
Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, January 3, 2021
01-03-2021 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [177.2 KB]
Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, December 27, 2020
12-27-2020 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [272.9 KB]
Worship At Home Aid for Christmas Eve in the parking lot
Christmas Eve outside 4.30.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [105.4 KB]
Worship At Home Aid for Christmas Eve 9pm, December 24, 2020
12-24-20 Evening Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [238.4 KB]
Worship At Home Aid for Christmas Eve Children & Youth program 6pm
12-24-20 children's program.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [169.7 KB]
Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, December 20, 2020
12-20-2020 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [264.7 KB]
Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, December 13, 2020
12-13-2020 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [280.9 KB]
Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, December 6, 2020
12-06-2020 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [290.8 KB]
Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, November 29, 2020
11-29-2020 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [277.0 KB]

Video Worship Experience - Sunday, November 22

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, November 22, 2020
11-22-2020 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [284.8 KB]

Video Worship Experience - Sunday, November 15

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, November 15, 2020
11-15-2020 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [287.8 KB]

Video Worship Experience - Sunday, November 8

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, November 8, 2020
11-08-2020 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [272.9 KB]

Video Worship Experience - Sunday, November 1

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, November 1, 2020
11-01-2020 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [291.2 KB]

Video Worship Experience - Sunday, October 25, 2020

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, October 25, 2020
10-25-2020 Worship Guide.docx
Microsoft Word document [26.0 KB]

Video Worship Experience - Sunday, October 18, 2020

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, October 18, 2020
10-18-2020 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [285.7 KB]

Video Worship Experience - Sunday, October 11, 2020

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, October 11, 2020
10-11-2020 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [285.8 KB]

Video Worship Experience - Sunday, October 4, 2020

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, October 4, 2020
10-04-2020 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [285.3 KB]
World Communion Sunday Liturgy
WCS Liturgy.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [97.5 KB]

Video Worship Experience - Sunday, September 27

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, September 27, 2020
09-27-2020 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [267.3 KB]

Video Worship Experience - Sunday, September 20

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, September 20, 2020
09-20-2020 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [275.7 KB]

Video Worship Experience - Sunday, September 13

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, September 13, 2020
09-13-2020 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [293.9 KB]

Video Worship Experience - Sunday, September 6

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, September 6, 2020
09-06-2020 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [288.9 KB]

Video Worship Experience - Sunday, August 30, 2020

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, August 30, 2020
08-30-2020 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [284.0 KB]

Video Worship Experience - Sunday, August 23, 2020

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, August 23, 2020
08-23-2020 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [281.7 KB]

Video Worship Experience - Sunday, August 16, 2020

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, August 16, 2020
08-16-2020 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [298.5 KB]

Video Worship Experience for Sunday, August 9, 2020

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, August 9, 2020
08-09-2020 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [260.1 KB]

Video Worship Experience for Sunday, August 2, 2020

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, August 2, 2020
08-02-2020 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [288.2 KB]

Video Worship Experience for Sunday, July 26, 2020

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, July 26, 2020
07-26-2020 Worship Guide .pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [276.8 KB]

Video Worship Experience for Sunday, July 19, 2020

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, July 19, 2020
07-19-2020 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [295.9 KB]

Video Worship Experience for Sunday, July 12, 2020

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, July 12, 2020
07-12-2020 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [275.9 KB]

Video Worship Experience for Sunday, July 5, 2020

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, July 5, 2020
07-05-2020 Video Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [237.9 KB]

Video Worship Experience for Sunday, June 28, 2020

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, June 28, 2020
06-28-2020 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [262.1 KB]

Video Worship Experience for Sunday, June 21, 2020

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, June 21, 2020
06-21-2020 Worship Guide.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [276.4 KB]

Video Worship Experience for Sunday, June 14, 2020

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, June 14, 2020
06-14-2020 At-Home Worship Aid.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [249.7 KB]

Video Worship Experience for Sunday, June 7, 2020

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, June 7, 2020
200607 - At Home Worship.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [118.7 KB]

Video Worship Experience for Sunday, May 31, 2020

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, May 31, 2020
05-31-2020 At-Home Worship Aid.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [169.0 KB]
Children's Pages for Sunday, May 31, 2020
Pentecost Coloring Page.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [117.0 KB]

Memorial Day Video Worship Experience

Video Worship Experience for Sunday, May 24, 2020

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, May 24, 2020
05-24-2020 At-Home Worship Aid.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [168.7 KB]

Video Worship Experience for Sunday, May 17, 2020

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, May 17, 2020
05-17-2020 At-Home Worship Aid.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [165.1 KB]
Children's Pages for Sunday, May 17, 2020
Disciple Coloring Page.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [87.5 KB]

Video Worship Experience for Sunday, May 10, 2020

Guide for Online Communion
guide+for+online+communion.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [145.4 KB]
Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, May 10, 2020
05-10-2020 At-Home Worship Aid.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [183.0 KB]
Children's Pages for Sunday, May 10, 2020
Luke 24 30-31 Coloring Page.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [127.8 KB]

Video Worship Experience for Sunday, May 3, 2020

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, May 3, 2020
05-03-2020 At-Home Worship Aid.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [170.3 KB]
Children's Pages for Sunday, May 3, 2020
Jesus Coloring Page.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [95.2 KB]

Video Worship Experience for Sunday, April 26, 2020

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, April 26, 2020
04-26-2020 At-Home Worship Aid.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [171.7 KB]
Children's Pages for Sunday, April 26, 2020
Children's Resurrection Storyboard Activ[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [21.8 KB]

Video Worship Experience for Sunday, April 19, 2020

Worship At Home Aid for Sunday, April 19, 2020
04-19-2020 At-Home Worship Aid.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [171.2 KB]
Coloring Pages for Ages 3-6 for Sunday, April 19
pwb_color_Mark16.v1-8_v2.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [779.6 KB]
Coloring Pages for Ages 7+ for Sunday April 19
cwb_color_Mark16.v1-8.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [662.3 KB]

Easter Sunday Worship At Home

Worship At Home Aid for Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020
At-Home Worship Aid.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [130.0 KB]
Easter Coloring Pages
Empty Tomb Coloring Page.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [62.6 KB]

Christ the Lord is Risen Today!                                  Easter Worship with Bishop David Bard

Good Friday Worship At Home

Worship At Home Aid for Good Friday, April 10, 2020
04-10-2020 At-Home Worship Aid.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [160.0 KB]
Maundy Thursday and Good Friday Coloring Pages
Thursday-Friday Coloring.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [173.3 KB]

Maundy Thursday Worship At Home

Worship At Home Aid for Maundy Thursday, April 9
04-09-2020 At-Home Worship Aid.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [132.4 KB]

Palm Sunday Worship At Home

Worship At Home Aid for Palm Sunday, April 5, 2020
04-05-2020 At-Home Worship Aid.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [167.7 KB]
Palm Sunday Coloring Pages
Palm Sunday Coloring Pages.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [664.6 KB]
At-Home Worship Aid for 3/29/2020
3-29-2020 At-Home Worship Aid.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [172.8 KB]